February 4, 2016


General Inquiries: Conference Registration, Housing & Continuing Education (CLE)
Rebecca Meekma 949.497.3673 x 1102

Exhibits Manager
Toni Spangler 949.497.3673 x 1200

NCBJ Executive Director
Jeanne Sleeper 949.497.3673 x 1300

Office Hours
9:00am – 5:00pm PT

Mailing Address
954 La Mirada Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

2016 Officers

Hon. Mary Grace Diehl, Northern District of Georgia

President Elect
Hon. Mary F. Walrath, District of Delaware

Hon. Laurel M. Isicoff, Southern District of Florida

Hon. Marian F. Harrison, Middle District of Tennessee

Immediate Past President
Hon. Robert E. Nugent, District of Kansas

Conference Leadership

2016 Education Chair
Hon. Paul Bonapfel, Northern District of Georgia

2016 Next Generation Chair
Hon. M. Elaine Hammond, Northern District of California

2016 Blackshear Fellowship Chair
Hon. Kathy Surratt – States Eastern District of Missouri